We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tammen Auto And Tire Inc
605-528-6666
901 South Western Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
43.62184 -96.9502
http://tammenautoandtire.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David05/06/2022
    Lee04/29/2022
    Joel04/28/2022
Very knowledgeable and great help in finding a new set of tires.
    Jamie03/27/2022
LOVE THESE GUYS, they are always helpful going above and beyond. The prices are very comparable to other places in the area. Most of the time they're cheaper. They always try to get your vehicle done as quickly as possible and get it back to you when you need it back. I would suggest seeing you guys ASAP!
    Lisa03/26/2022
    Rick02/24/2022
All the employees are friendly and work hard to get what you need done! Communication about your vehicle is fantastic and they always keep you informed about the condition of your vehicle. Highly recommended.
    Jack02/10/2022
    Jamie01/01/2022
    Jack12/23/2021
    Jack12/16/2021
    Gary10/02/2021
The A/C quit working so they got me in, replaced the leaking part and got it working again. Great service, friendly staff, and attention to detail. Nice work!!
    Merlin09/28/2021
    Jack09/07/2021
you take care of all our needs in a timely fashion and with pricing that is very competitive. thanks for all you do for us.
    Keith07/15/2021
    Tom11/19/2020
    Lee10/30/2020
    Jerry06/25/2020
    Darwin06/05/2020
Have been coming to Tammen for a while now, and have never been disappointed with the service I received. Had a leaking tires problem and they fought through and found that my aluminum rims need a good cleaning, to get a proper seal!!
    Troy03/12/2020
    Robyn12/26/2019
As always, Lynnae and her crew take very good care of my vehicle.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
901 South Western Ave
Hartford, SD 57033
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo